Math lib: add axis_angle_normalized_to_quat, use when length is known
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:24:47 +0000 (02:24 +1100)
commit5fce3457b79bccbbcfe9fad0ed6f1a04643cf71b
tree3893f68e5eac87ad03df3fb0c7041eaaab55c7e0
parenta9e7c7b8488637cb1afa9394263c537547ff87c4
Math lib: add axis_angle_normalized_to_quat, use when length is known
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_rotation.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_walk.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c