minor cleanup: typo
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:28:47 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:29:08 +0000 (23:29 -0500)
commit5fd5106740fde1d8b09d6c37fe06de42df06771a
treed2877b4a57669b45a94cbc4c0beb1e0721b99f8c
parente38a80d5f656457039465266cd2503fcaf19f7dd
minor cleanup: typo
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c