OSX/cmake/bullet: fix ambigoius compiler ID and make deoptimize fix a bit stricter...
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit5ff0500593021f42ef9e9945f6168321b340ba9b
tree7c5af0382ba388bb18a4d69be9678bf3e59ff538
parenteaf387b8df74c50388137e9c3b9986334478988a
OSX/cmake/bullet: fix ambigoius compiler ID and make deoptimize fix a bit stricter to reduce speed penalty
extern/bullet2/CMakeLists.txt