Cleanup: moar ugly G.main removal...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit5ff1d845ead05ac6ef952782ebd3ed98277ef6c5
tree9be449d931fff0a332a7e4ec8e0cc27874eca496
parent2002fe27d97223f241580777b1a9073755181e45
Cleanup: moar ugly G.main removal...

Note that due to RNA get/setters issue, that one may actually add some
G.main usages to the total... But at least it's not hidden anymore in a
very low-level, dark corner of BKE pointcache code!
20 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_pointcache.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pointcache.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_particle.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit_undo.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_object.c
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_intern.h
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_pointcache.c
source/blender/editors/space_time/space_time.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_force.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c