Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +1100)
commit5ff33ecdf0ed319db2e589926a614f67738531a6
tree75646e8ba2b3520716adb44e9fda7db84be84aa8
parent5c3dc01f54703e844893e55230ebafb9e4bdcd18
parentcacba951eaa266c7fc53cd25be6afc0fb7951425
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/softbody.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_walk.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_map.c