ClangFormat: adjust '#if 0' to fix gpu_buffers.c indent
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:58:35 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit600f12002be41e78e44da1c821ce4390d4f3725a
treeec71abb65dfcb21dcaee72527cdfaec43c6f9aa8
parenta54bdd76cb34005d07a65c2c3a8198b7b8e8c95a
ClangFormat: adjust '#if 0' to fix gpu_buffers.c indent
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c