Cleanup: naming for return args
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 04:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 04:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +1100)
commit6015a03255aff57a3b8d7d312d26081d9f72491f
treec790a10bbbc40b83af305215a5fed842bc95421f
parent07287ceda1bb8e14d29566c92eca23bb147f2dd1
Cleanup: naming for return args
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_anim.c