Multi-Objects: UV_OT_stitch
authorAlan <Al@AlanTroth.me.uk>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:45:34 +0000 (06:45 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:08:12 +0000 (07:08 -0300)
commit601fd9683cf59a789f0bbf2157724f3051428da2
treeb76d72631bcb4fdc0ad504925c9a5f5897e10c3b
parentdb259e0889e769eca825ba9865fcd20e020df4c6
Multi-Objects: UV_OT_stitch

Reviewers: dfelinto
https://developer.blender.org/D3645
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c