Fix T62643: ID user decrement error, likely related to custom material PointerProperty.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit606f3c74d36bbbe6b7e3aeae962176a89355a552
tree4414670c3e5275abbb66811e37507ad88e9e1025
parent2b79f274e38b10bd28bae34e98990ae95a0eafc0
Fix T62643: ID user decrement error, likely related to custom material PointerProperty.

We are in a totally out-of-main context here, so no refcounting of any ID...

Note that this whole 'render preview' area could use some refactor with
modern ID management API, but that would go way beyond a mere bugfix,
and it is not the time to do such things.
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c