Fix T47724: VSE crops video if horizontal resolution isn't divisible by 8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0500)
commit606f6b79eabca236b933dd76e5425162e26ba105
treeb46e8670471867a6aad97587d90be51029ca0bb0
parent751874d6bf61cab4e017ec9b83277472c40fcb54
Fix T47724: VSE crops video if horizontal resolution isn't divisible by 8

This is a bit annoying, but FFmpeg can't deal with unaligned arrays in some
cases. There seems to be an easy workaround with using SWS_ACCURATE_RND flag
which should be harmless since we don't really scaling frames, but only
using sws_scale to change color space.

Additionally, this is what VLC is also using.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/anim_movie.c