UI: 4-column layout for the editor-type selector menu
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:28:46 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit60712d12eb89fe85204f9a0dbc86e361b8ad6c58
tree5ba4db01be79b7158ea14df0e310f4e51b8394db
parent7cc2b27099b7435cc1a29a48ae0e4c8335d811f3
UI: 4-column layout for the editor-type selector menu

The list of editor-types is rather long by now, so better to arrange them into
sections.

Original patch by @jeske with updates by @Blendify and myself.
Design Task: T36028
Patch: D3112
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c