Fix T60354: Paint color shown when not used
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 23:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 23:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +1100)
commit609d4f5c92c76bd62fe77e880e38ae8528419b0a
tree13276dd5f61befc601e0bcad11a2cad27209a2b9
parenteb3886c7ac832346c412bfccbfd32ba4b6f0a421
Fix T60354: Paint color shown when not used

Add 'has_color' check to avoid duplicated tool checks.

Also abbreviate text descriptions.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c