Cycles: Fix handling of barriers
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:16:02 +0000 (02:16 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:54:04 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
commit60a344b43d19524d5c97c6c19efd5c628b5bbbe1
treeb6a8c19ebdf7da4075f4d0c3e55e5a1b9abfbb1b
parentb27e2242768ca39bd832e95a385d3e4ad802059e
Cycles: Fix handling of barriers
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_shader_eval.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_subsurface_scatter.h