Fix for saving startup file ignoring editmode/sculpt edits
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 01:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 01:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +1100)
commit60c53a5bdeff85a3abb72d2df84c44858637db5a
tree8836b3f0b62b0e8f860a5ba4d2d1bdaa9c65ede1
parent44855f9ef26c89dc75a5e0f70078200616b18053
Fix for saving startup file ignoring editmode/sculpt edits
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c