CMake: mark vars as advanced
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 20:03:52 +0000 (06:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 20:04:29 +0000 (06:04 +1000)
commit60c5887fe8efcb88cadad5a06f955542d35e7270
tree7a4fdd369f6dd6bcc1cb22c0a544e65716d5bfd4
parent4638ca0ebe42d5d33d32d9087d0a8e28746f76eb
CMake: mark vars as advanced
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenEXR.cmake