Fix/workaround crash using ED_area_do_msg_notify_tag_redraw
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit60d733c5631666201393d950131581d22c4832ab
tree2a0ae0420e24fb742c1aaa88c7faf84a04857c69
parent98e2713e9417c1c4a76f63076bbfd816131df2bd
Fix/workaround crash using ED_area_do_msg_notify_tag_redraw

Temporary workaround for crash when refreshing the active tool.

Currently ED_region_tag_redraw fails, use notifiers until
this is resolved.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c