Replace Main->lock with an anoynous structure pointer
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0600)
commit6135556f4556f0416f7ded737b26e342986ae1bf
tree9a9468c7770b7eb26f659bc704dc41132b305b7b
parent33e8451d4b15d04872ee0923600aad0627ab040e
Replace Main->lock with an anoynous structure pointer

This way it's not needed to include BLI_threads.h from the
BKE_main.h which helps avoiding adding PThreads includes to
each library which uses Main on Windows.

From the API point of view it's now MainLock* and to lock or
unlock the main you're to use BKE_main_(un)lock().

This solves compilation error on Windows with SCons.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_main.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c