Fix T40547: Can't read single channel EXRs
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0600)
commit615f4dc92f03d8d08289a0d980c9cdc64acedaec
tree79f8f2a40bd8cf2992b99779e6b7f1dd8bf9c5cf
parent30c42d7353529daf32c216ef9a1694ac2b33cfc0
Fix T40547: Can't read single channel EXRs

The root of the issue goes to the fact that we only can
read RGB EXR files, but they could be YCbCr or just Luma.
Added support for this two cases.

Note: internally EXR would still be 3 channels, so no
big memory save would happen here, at least yet.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/openexr/openexr_api.cpp