Cleanup: typo, tweak proportional edit check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 00:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 00:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +1000)
commit619b9e9d819620611edda87b4870f97c38adc386
tree33e4b6e213b55f747f285550ec702cb311da2b53
parentddb71e8c20c2ceba61b4ebddc602adc5b8eed5c8
Cleanup: typo, tweak proportional edit check
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py