UI: bake panel layout improvements
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +1100)
commit61a9f41cf5285cea60106a441d08172b5f9ec0df
treeafee85f688069824011f5cbd9de307f94eda6813
parent50687b31836e97585bfe7c3468910a88a47089b7
UI: bake panel layout improvements

All the controls were just really thrown in there without any proper
organization.
This gives it more structure.

- Correct use of sub-panels to communicate hierarchy and sections.
- Use flow layout for toggles.
- Use consistent names for "Bake Type".
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c