Code Cleanup: spelling
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +1100)
commit61ff3dfdda3aa80323fb2c0324e1813a7b136a88
tree82089c8d8c513b68999e3d99f4135ec24e8fef8b
parent717bf85545989eb91d429108202294da24cbb565
Code Cleanup: spelling
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/mesh_utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill2d.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_beautify.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_geometry.c
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_PythonInit.cpp