Fix T56675: Crash when snapping Cursor to selected a Bone in Edit Mode.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:12:54 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:13:21 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit621b16468ef72fb88cb1b6833a25479cb5dbd66d
treeddb91ec0af6a0469ac1a8c13ba22c6153f861659
parent531183dfd8fc89419e779520073aa0a248caedd3
Fix T56675: Crash when snapping Cursor to selected a Bone in Edit Mode.

Seriously...
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_snap.c