Docs: doxygen file descriptions for BLF, GPU and WM
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:14:24 +0000 (23:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:15:25 +0000 (23:15 +1100)
commit621bf47e91b21f4f08ba87023c6e69368c3cf9b7
tree23ea52466365c08bb21be8663cd8125420702cd0
parent6cd132b29c30f4f55e1a216bf9fc583becd41dd5
Docs: doxygen file descriptions for BLF, GPU and WM
31 files changed:
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_dir.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_font.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_glyph.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_lang.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_translation.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_util.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_simple_shader.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_cursors.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_dragdrop.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_gesture.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_jobs.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_subwindow.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_system.h