Cleanup: remove blockscale & handler
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 09:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit6221180963c39f9f3f95982070ff6f381ab7e0b2
treeecd853c013b5f2038ff9863d2c471a1b4244c0e7
parent815b1f24fa298784d9204b9248bc69ceb2b3d762
Cleanup: remove blockscale & handler

Replace with link_flag, currently unused,
needed for dynamic space types which is planned.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h