Fix for missing changes in commit 6b0b6f876a4d68acd5c9252270a5135d0308d782.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0900)
commit62258d9f30d453172508803eef882d98ca103238
treea7f512849b24393480c50c1b29266628d06c3d6c
parent68aea619f512afb0fd9f4b06313cd2ea8b896146
Fix for missing changes in commit 6b0b6f876a4d68acd5c9252270a5135d0308d782.
source/blender/freestyle/CMakeLists.txt