MakeLocal: fix bad (missing) handling of proxy_from uglyness.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 5 May 2017 14:15:55 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 5 May 2017 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit622ce5672a532fce9feedd1f85da331b14e553ed
tree671d1d78d1f6515f4552a2dc3b185b6f6c2dfe13
parent198248fa3d3530e8d84967c7fa8a8d3b1a1c8214
MakeLocal: fix bad (missing) handling of proxy_from uglyness.

Those shall not be considered while checking whether a to-be-made-local
ID will end up fully local, or still be partially used by linked data...
Even less since we already do have special handling of proxies later.

Fixes main remaining issue found with 04_01_H.lighting.blend Agent327
file, and allows us to switch back to optimized post-processing in
make_local code.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c