B-Bones: split the Scale In/Out properties into X and Y values.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commit624e93bbef8a8a34be822c1a98df131439c32788
tree592fce70ac6a810c6ee4ab9c0c3ce87ebedc14cf
parentc043ab1cf3bce77248a8d7dfa42b2e9f8f9611aa
B-Bones: split the Scale In/Out properties into X and Y values.

As far as I can tell, there is no technical reason why the B-Bone
segment thickness scaling can't be separated into two axes. The
only downside is the increase in complexity of the B-Bone settings,
but this is inevitable due to the increase in flexibility.

Updating the file is somewhat complicated though, because F-Curves
and drivers have to be duplicated and updated to the new names.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Subscribers: icappiello, jpbouza

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4716
17 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_add.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_intern.h
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_utils.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_utils.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_armature_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_rename_defs.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c