Avoid interface ID remapping when freeing the whole database
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit625db1d86eab7d1a24f8ce01f12f7ffb945dea14
treeacf63a84baa2ecf9723fc73cf1a5577a42e947d6
parent85e51b063854d81b486d7099536bc21404fc627e
Avoid interface ID remapping when freeing the whole database

This makes heavy scenes to be freed almost instantly (so now
quadbot scene takes only 0.06sec to free),
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blendfile.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c