Fix error in MESH_OT_edge_face_add changes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit627a783784426cc39bb76be0b496a3c41786d162
tree3571b07720a3f166ea8558be2d9368d478041c4e
parentb0f61ea6db2633cb4ad5a4d6521b0150f816578f
Fix error in MESH_OT_edge_face_add changes

Context sensitive create also needs to check selected vertices.

Also correct indentation.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c