Fix uninitialized variable use w/ kdopbvh ray projection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:02:58 +0000 (15:02 +1100)
commit6299d84e103f3c8e0bb49188f0353220abb5c860
tree101a2c06ad8f857fc99dc6bff42586a693a5d43f
parent5861e1fa28140d6dfe73f1542c0e87c728b028ba
Fix uninitialized variable use w/ kdopbvh ray projection

Snapping verts for eg would use these values uninitialized.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c