Cleanup: use BrushCapabilities prefix for RNA types
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +1100)
commit62ac0996e76cf0ea1ceec3316b38dca98d0c4f6e
treeced1b611a8fcae722fada7b64048b6eeb6a52fe6
parent8c3bd1eda1a2f35e28773f18c879f5f8f971b306
Cleanup: use BrushCapabilities prefix for RNA types
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c