Fix T64642: Reset to default preferences glitch
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +1000)
commit62ac2fddf7d9b3ff3ee3f1d2d92f106a3d3d393c
tree0993dc70acc18bca96ed3bd7776d49dd694a698f
parent74ddf3bd0d56cb3b6231d2ca0223827c2b7e25f0
Fix T64642: Reset to default preferences glitch
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c