BGE: Fix: Activate collision mask/group in UI.
authorPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 17:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 17:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit62b13c6d070ac5be86c6ff64cb2b32066f64a0db
treec6182c38f30b94d4387ba49a824fe25cb6478a53
parentdbee63457273f09d9977f0bb0235b4c7b53c8eb0
BGE: Fix: Activate collision mask/group in UI.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_game.py