Cycles: Fix crash after recent zero scale instance optimization
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit6307e823ca2b885098ecade060cb0070a3488df6
tree73f57269db27b383afcd3391f0b3a3286215237e
parent438bdccff34b7cadfcc29dfd51f89b1b777ff2e7
Cycles: Fix crash after recent zero scale instance optimization
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp