UI: remove splash from help menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +1000)
commit630b08c9608d7be2101347459e64ea44280733b9
tree4585de0b430e1495ad10a6264913b3b19c0ff5c4
parent64acb70e7f0f92b667cfaa006c94b5b8f3b79c27
UI: remove splash from help menu

Already accessible in the app-menu.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py