Fix leak in UI Panels
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +1000)
commit631d08aaed39a52c1479cd014c9941824743b5c1
treecc76dbd9abba42616a5c17e0c25c0eb2d8b82e6d
parentcbeab360f1a94f3e446d8a645e4002780ac6537a
Fix leak in UI Panels

Switching screens quickly didn't free the panels activedata.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c