Cleanup: remove unused scene recalc
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +1100)
commit632ed6a0d6795831ef94a4b5053fb883a57e7198
treead70a2ba4d01b600cc7a8b859e1ab95767ed3c52
parentcf5154dcff622f8675a22d044d29b1c00b788e76
Cleanup: remove unused scene recalc
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/depsgraph.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h