Fix T58220: EdgeSplit at Split Angle: 0 doesn't split flat faces.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:51:19 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit6330b715efd32ade93161c815c60e55cc816a7a9
treec3c2f254d0429b81791965d9ed601ffc5d865ad2
parent36ca072375deea4803df4681716c1d3224095e07
Fix T58220: EdgeSplit at Split Angle: 0 doesn't split flat faces.

Add special handling for both edge cases (:p):
* 180° is same as no splitting by angle;
* 0° is same as split on all edges unconditionnaly.

In both cases we can also avoid computing poly normals.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_edgesplit.c