UI: free up bit in uiBut.flag
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:22:59 +0000 (00:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:27:29 +0000 (00:27 +1100)
commit6355d98267963984160b7cae212d0353b6846a7d
tree758e507b31fdc0625ed1c6bffaa6bbdba290e747
parent5cb873068920aad7be92439c69e75c553edff4b5
UI: free up bit in uiBut.flag
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c