UI: use same light icon for all light types in properties editor tabs.
authorJoep Peters <Joep>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit63729bc11f9f99fe4e00cae0ddcbff6220b9715b
treea14d6554fa6400cf98e55eb3b2a3b000d7e35db3
parent1651879d3419eed71d98bc46dba4adce3c09e573
UI: use same light icon for all light types in properties editor tabs.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4237
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lightprobe.c