Fix T43848: Wrong direction recalculating normals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 02:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +1100)
commit63730783218cc2c7f21fe4547beecd470397f35c
treee4e9a322c8f920c1a0713e749a6461f10c1f8caf
parent9d85e32ee3201654ec15e994b023650fd1834d29
Fix T43848: Wrong direction recalculating normals

Face islands furthest faces could face towards the center point when connected to sharp edges.

Now check the furthest edge of the furthest face, to test for face winding.
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_normals.c