ImBuf: Cleanup, don't use `using namespace`, it's a bad practice
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commit637f97b316570aafb3cfd328f48b4c1ab70edc87
treee82b5bf9f4f5a91861db384fcc0ef962521cc33a
parentcfc8d80f2cee778022359ee2354a523970a06fdf
ImBuf: Cleanup, don't use `using namespace`, it's a bad practice
source/blender/imbuf/intern/oiio/openimageio_api.cpp