Outlines: Make outlines in xray mode not occluded.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit638590078c716c65ed0e9c4a0cbcff60c46a98e2
tree6d5c204eb68ff91348287ded903b6562b16e9484
parentc31bc465eacd46725336792f120ad45a475e72bd
Outlines: Make outlines in xray mode not occluded.

This is visually too distracting (flickering). Until we have a better
solution, just disable occlusion fading.
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c