Armature: remove remains of the object-level deformation data cache.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0300)
commit638938e5a8c30c405c3b4e96ab4f78095003958b
treef6a3e274c4a555ee48a5e284a8e150ef57307f87
parente8c9e85401ef6162656cf3b10c5aec509ae8a850
Armature: remove remains of the object-level deformation data cache.

Now that B-Bone shape data is kept in bPoseChannel_Runtime, the
armature level cache only holds one quaternion value per bone.
It can also be moved to runtime, and the structure removed.

This has an additional effect that, as far as I can tell, now
the Armature modifier can run as soon as all of the bones it
actually needs are done, thus making T59848 a purely depsgraph
level problem.
intern/opencolorio/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_rotation.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_vec_types.h