Fix T50023: Inverse Kinematics angle limits defaulting to 10313.2403124°
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +1300)
commit6397319659cd8304f90f23832d42cdfd1f4f9fb3
tree24d71dc0e5ea03b9275aba31b792e82e6f53140c
parent0de157a3204206a5d0d90daa00e7c6648e3c9674
Fix T50023: Inverse Kinematics angle limits defaulting to 10313.2403124°

Regression from 2.77a. The units for the min/max limits were changed in RNA
but the pose channels were still being initialised with in degrees.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c