Keymap: add drag-only generic gizmo keymap
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:30:15 +0000 (13:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 04:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +1000)
commit63a7ac893009eefdecc81944e8a6bfc566035bf4
tree58710ef4517c52ac489696d952c50c32b09c4a87
parent2d8584c15ff76ada379553c235a8ec38f6681645
Keymap: add drag-only generic gizmo keymap

Allows gizmos clicks to fall through for gizmos which only drag,
currently unused.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/WM_gizmo_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/intern/wm_gizmo_group.c