Fix for building win32 headless
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:17:27 +0000 (02:17 +1100)
commit63ab5b0883612878818c931b6765237eaeecca4a
tree1ee651866b67236f3dabb12ef41267c41a95130f
parentd12ab9a9a8c39733c35e4c967cee52eb7d274b4b
Fix for building win32 headless
intern/ghost/CMakeLists.txt