Fix T58566: Blender 2.7x keymap not correct for select all toggle and spacebar.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:38:40 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 23:40:09 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit63ac7c799c8ef6a652ec7ca4932908949d06cda9
tree31f973ea6ba6482bc0c41abd627e4ef3d40a5ec5
parentcf18eb2de39fd1e4c35e1cf545092834b34e000d
Fix T58566: Blender 2.7x keymap not correct for select all toggle and spacebar.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender_27x.py