Overlay Engine: Option to Disable AA Ortho Grid
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:22:08 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit63bae864f40302b0a303498d26f230caf4f24339
treeae87ecce8868b872d1f2403add5b9d4d5bf538c9
parentf7a28f0e11be825e8b1f74720f4d0b35a2d0104b
Overlay Engine: Option to Disable AA Ortho Grid

When in Axis alligned orthographic view a grid was always displayed.
With this change the user can enable/disable this grid.

The Grid is always visible and editable, but only rendered active when user is in quad view, or axis aligned ortho view.

Reviewers: brecht, fclem

Maniphest Tasks: T63517

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4699
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c