Cycles: Made Embree ignore curve intersections with SSS.
authorStefan Werner <stefan.werner@tangent-animation.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerStefan Werner <stefan.werner@tangent-animation.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit63cb789551537d8311f9f57e34876c11d692c6b5
treecb8ff00fd51d4f0f7d327e668880dbbcbc7b1223
parent5eb38df4afac1f53d4e34b5fcdf70d9980018c7f
Cycles: Made Embree ignore curve intersections with SSS.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_embree.cpp